NBA Final 2010: Lakers beat combative Celtics to win second consecutive ring

por Roberto Anidos publicado en 2010 Angeles Lakers Boston Celtics Decade 2010 NBA

In the 2010 NBA, the Angeles Lakers are proclaimed champions for the second consecutive time, this time winning the most classic final of the NBA, beating the Boston Celtics in an exciting final by 4-3, five rings for Kobe and second ring for our Pau Gasol that was immense throughout the final and fundamental in the seventh and final game

Angeles Lakers
*Fisher – 8.5p, 3.0r, 2.0a.
*Bryant – 28.5p, 8.0r, 3.8a. 
*Artest – 10.5p, 4.5r, 1.4br. 
*Gasol – 18.5p, 11.5r, 2.5t. 
*Bynum – 7.4p, 4.1r, 1.5t.
Brown – 3.0p.
Farmar – 3.0p, 1.1r.
Vujacic – 3.0p, 1.0r.
Walton – 0.5p. (4)
Powell – 0.0p. (2)
Odom – 7.5p, 6.5r, 1.2a.
Mbenga – 0p, 1r. (1)

Boston Celtics
*Rondo – 13.5p, 7.5a, 6.2r. 
*R.Allen – 14.5p, 2.7r, 1.7a. 
*Pierce – 18.0p, 5.2r, 3.0a.
*Garnett – 15.2p, 5.5r, 3.1a.
*Perkins – 5.8p, 5.8r, 1.0a. (6)
Robinson – 4.8p, 1.8ar, 1.1r.
T.Allen – 3.1p, 1.0r, 1.0br.
Finley – 0.0p. (2)
Davis – 6.7p, 5.5r.
Wallace – 5.2p, 4.5r.
Williams – 0.0p, 2.0r. (2)
Daniels – 2.5p. (2)
Scalabrine – 0p. (1)

To reach the final they won …
Angeles Lakers – Oklahoma Thunders (4-2), Utah Jazz (4-2), Phoenix Suns (4-2)
Boston Celtics – Miami Heat (4-1), Cleveland Cavaliers (2-4), Orlando Magic (2-4)